Home

I’m trying to figure this wordpress thing out…

2009/10/15

I’m glad it allowed me to import my other blog.  At least I’ll know what things look like.  Hopefully will be easier for my faithful readers to access and comment if they like.

Here’s a pic of my old dog Ryder, 1993-2007.  He was a good boy.  He was a dachshund/beagle mix.  He never fully recovered from going from being an only child to my marrying and having an instant family of a husband and 2 young sons, 4 & 7!  He was a good boy and our whole family loved him.   He’s somewhere right now with Uncle Eugene and Grandaddy Eddie Brown, running huge circles in low tide sand.

Ryder 1993-2007

Ryder 1993-2007

Great, it worked.  Talk to you later!

2 Responses to “I’m trying to figure this wordpress thing out…”


  1. Hi, Julie
    Thanks for converting to WordPress. Am I on your list?
    Thanks
    Jean


    • Hi Jean! I’m not sure how to add your email to be notified when I post something. However, if you click on the RSS buttons to the right you can subscribe to the feed, which shows up in your browser favorites.

      Let me know if this works for you. If it doesn’t I’ll try to figure something else out.

      Thanks for reading. If I don’t hear back from you in the by tomorrow I will send you an email to check back. You would just go ot wordpress.com and search whizbangwoman. I hope it works!


Leave a Reply

