Home

I’m planning to read…

2009/10/19

I decided to start a list of books I may want to read in the future.  If you see one you have read let me know know how you liked it.  I’ll link the title to information of some sort (Amazon, or where I heard about it).

Shattered Silence by Melissa G. Moore

2 Responses to “I’m planning to read…”


  1. How goes the reading?

    S. Thomas Summers

    http://www.thelintinmypocket.wordpress.com
    a poet’s blog


    • I haven’t gotten this book yet. I just finished a wonderful memoir called No Place Safe by Kim Reid. I’ve posted about it over the past few days. I like the memoir and true crime genres. I find human behavior, particularly group behavior, fascinating. Now I’m reading “The Killing of Bonnie Garland” by Willard Gaylin, MD. It is about the murder of a young girl at Yale many years ago, and the sympathy her murderer garnered. I just started it. The writing is slightly stodgy, but the subject matter is interesting to me.

      Thanks for commenting. I checked your blog and look forward to reading it.


Leave a Reply

