Home

Some Christmas pics to spiffy up my blog–

2009/11/29

My tree is in storage so had to get a new one if I wanted one, and decorations.  Wanted a silver tinsel tree, got one w/ lights and cool colored glass ball ornaments–all from Target for a reasonable price.  Took a few bad pics and here they are:

top of new tree

 

4 Responses to “Some Christmas pics to spiffy up my blog–”

  1. Mem Says:

    Very pretty tree and I love your dog! ☺

    • Julie Says:

      Thanks! Her name is Elsie. I wrote a poem yesterday that tells a little about her. She’s a puppy mill rescue.

      Thanks for checking out my blog, too!

  2. Jaymie Says:

    That looks just like the tree we had last year! Ours came with only blue and silver ornaments though. So much fun!

  3. Julie Says:

    Isn’t it? I loved these ornaments in the contemporary colors.


Leave a Reply

