Home

Messages: Signs, Visits & Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11

2010/06/16

by Bonnie McEneaney.

I read this book last week & it was great.  Here is a link to it on Amazon.  As I said before, my friend has been telling me about this book for months, and I’m so happy to finally read it.  I do have to give to Amazon.  They ship it in time for me to receive it on the day a book comes out.  This has happened every time I pre-ordered a book.  I do Amazon Prime, which gives me free 2 day shipping on everything (besides 3rd party vendors), so it’s worth the money.  And I’m always willing to pay a little extra for convenience!

Here is an excerpt from the book.   I will leave you again with another photo from my Manteo trip this past weekend.

My perfect hibiscus shot

5 Responses to “Messages: Signs, Visits & Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11”

  1. Jingle Says:

    beautiful flower,
    Glad that you have found a new book to read and share with others here..


  2. I love the flower beautiful color!
    Gerardine


Leave a Reply

