Home

LOL Moment

2010/06/17

I was listening to the news this morning on NPR, which is a big pleasure of mine.  I laughed so hard when the sober newscaster said “The president of BP, Tony Hayward, apologized this morning for referring to the people and businesses of the Gulf region as little people.”  That is amusing on so many levels, and has brought me laughs and smiles all day!

Here’s another pic from last weekend, just for fun!

A wild water plant from East Lake, Bog Country.

There are some wild water hyacinths in there also, but I don’t think I captured any in the photo.

3 Responses to “LOL Moment”

  1. brian Says:

    just another apology…smiles. shaking my head…hope you have a great weekend!


  2. I just keep wondering when BP will declare bankruptcy …
    Gerardine

  3. Jingle Says:

    have a smiling day.


Leave a Reply

