Home

White Christmas!

2010/12/26

I don’t remember a white Christmas like today.  It was a wonderful Christmas.  I’m so tired, I don’t feel like writing, but it’s been too long!  I’ve been making lots of bows and wreaths.  Here are some pics.

I changed the bow to blue & fuschia.

Gave this one to my mother in law

Here it is on her door.

This was my first one, a funky Christmas wreath for my door.

Mom & Mom-in law loved their wreaths, so I was very pleased.  Merry Christmas! 

Actually, the 2nd one I made for my Mom.  I was going to give my mother in law the 1st one, but I thought she’d like the one I gave her better, after I made it.

One Response to “White Christmas!”


  1. Your wreaths are so pretty! I haven’t made a wreath in years. I hope your holidays were joyful!
    Gerardine


Leave a Reply

