Home

I must be more careful

2011/09/22

I’m busy in my job, as most of us are.  Where I work, it’s more a retirement center with assisted living, not a nursing home.  Thus, we have few patients in wheel chairs.  If they do have a wheel chair, they usually have a personal nurse.

On the rare occasion I push someone in their chair, I have to be more careful.  I run into things like door jambs, a potential problem for the resident.  Okay, just needed to remind myself because I was feeling dreadful about it.

I promise I will be careful and take my time.

Leave a Reply

