Home

My stuff

2012/08/25

I’m thinking about selling things I don’t need or use at a junk/vintage shop.  I have a lot of things I’ve collected over the years that are taking up too much space.  Plus, I found an auction from which I may be able to turn over some things I find.  I love vintage things.  It’s a pleasure looking at them.

I’m also crafty.  I have all these pretty wreaths I’ve made that I haven’t done anything with.  And I really enjoy making them.  I’ve put pictures on here of some of them I think, but in case I haven’t…..

Image

Image

I also make greeting cards….

Image

And I collect mid-century modern pottery, mostly planters.  Sometimes I do flower arrangements in them:

Image

And I enjoy needle felting:

Imagea flower I made & here are some felt balls I made.  Aren’t the colors nice?!

Image

You can imagine the junk I own that I didn’t make!!

One Response to “My stuff”

  1. shoreacres Says:

    I started culling stuff about a year ago, and I’m really glad I did. The funny thing is, I can’t remember most of what I’ve gotten rid of now. I guess I really didn’t need it!


Leave a Reply

