Home

Picked up some books

2012/08/28

today at Goodwill.  $1 ea.  I wrote a post about each one, with links to them–all 5, w/ authors & why I got the book.  Then WordPress refused to post it, and there was no draft saved.  Sooo, I shall tell you about ea. as I go along.

I’ll leave you with a picture.  I went to Sweden with my friend, Stephanie Joyce.  While there she purchased a piece of luggage, and I took this pic of her.  I thought she looked futuristic.  The hotel was contemporary, with lots of cool lighting.  Click on Stephanie’s name to go to her website.  She is an artist.  I looked at her site for the first time in awhile & it took my breath away.  Anyhoo, here it is:

Leave a Reply

